Call Us Today!
(864) 304-3885

Proudly serving Greenville, SC and the surrounding area

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.38

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Easley, SC

Comments: very attractive appearance

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: Bill K., Spartanburg, SC

Comments: Unique Concrete's communication with me was excellent. I asked Innovative Floor works for a quote. They never called me. Unique did an excellent job. This is a "yes, we will" company. I am very proud of the work they did.

Review Date: 01/12/2016 | Author: Chris S., Simpsonville, SC

Comments: They do beautiful work!

Review Date: 08/31/2014 | Author: Tony C., Travelers Rest, SC

Comments: They did good work for a fair price. They ran into a few unforeseen difficulties with the project but came back the next day to make sure everything was right.

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: Daniel K., Fountain Inn, SC

Comments: These people were very easy to work with and were quite professional in their workmanship. They were able to complete the job on time, but the weather did co-operate. If was not a complete perfectionist I would have rated them a 5.

Review Date: 07/08/2013 | Author: Cam A., Greenville, SC

Comments: Great people to work with, they try their best to please you.

Review Date: 02/04/2013 | Author: Jim L., Liberty, SC

Comments: Great job! The workers showed up when they said they would, gave me a great price, and the patio is beautiful! (Much better than I expected.) I highly recommend them!

Review Date: 10/03/2011 | Author: Carl W., Liberty, SC

Comments: Excellent work, timely completion and worked well with customer.

Review Date: 09/06/2011 | Author: Pam P., Duncan, SC

Comments: Very professional, Very friendly and helpful. Work was excellent and job completed in timely and efficient manner. Work site was kept very neat and tidy.